Board members

Chairman of the Board
Professor Martin Partington CBE, QC

Martin PartingtonProfessor Martin Partington CBE, QC has been Chair of The Dispute Service since May 2010. 

An Emeritus Professor of Law at the University of Bristol, Martin became Law Commissioner for England and Wales in 2001 where he led major projects on housing law reform. 

Chief Executive Steve Harriott (Executive director)

Deputy Chief Executive Nick Hankey (Executive director)

Representative of the National Federation of Property Professionals (Mark Hayward)

Representative of the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (Luay Al-Khatib)

Representative of the Residential Landlords Association (Alan Ward)

Non-Executive Director David Cox, Chief Executive Officer at ARLA | Propertymark

Independent Jodi Berg

Independent Mark Allan, Commercial Director at BUPA